Board of Directors

  • Ben Martin – PresidentEmail Ben@summittheatre.org
  • Betsy Sexton – SecretaryEmail Betsy@summittheatre.org
  • Bob Letterman – TreasurerEmail Bob@summittheatre.org
  • Adam Arterbridge – Board MemberEmail Adam@summittheatre.org
  • Michael Dodig – Board MemberEmail Michael@summittheatre.org
  • Kittie Harden – Board MemberEmail Kittie@summittheatre.org
  • Bill Bergman – Board MemberEmail Bill@summittheatre.org
  • Ryan Morehead – Board MemberEmail Ryan@summittheatre.org
  • Betsy Sexton – Board MemberEmail Betsy@summittheatre.org
  • Judy Schmoeger – Board MemberEmail Judy@summittheatre.org
  • Ken Davis – Board MemberEmail Ken@summittheatre.org
  • Becca Stabno – Board MemberEmail Becca@summittheatre.org
  • Ginger Birch – Company ManagerEmail Ginger@summittheatre.org



For more information call us at: 816.463.2654

Bringing Quality Theatre to Lee's Summit