Board of Directors

  • Ben Martin – President  Email Ben@summittheatre.org                                         
  • Greg Lane – Vice President  Email Greg@summittheatre.org                   
  • Sandi Reed – Secretary  Email Sandi@summittheatre.org                                     
  • Bob Letterman – Treasurer  Email Bob@summittheatre.org
  • Adam Arterbridge – Board Member  Email Adam@summittheatre.org                                     
  • Michael Dodig – Board Member   Email Michael@summittheatre.org
  • Lindsey Dragen – Board Member  Email Lindsey@summittheatre.org                                 
  • Bill Bergman – Board Member  Email Bill@summittheatre.org
  • Ryan Morehead – Board Member  Email Ryan@summittheatre.org                                         
  • Betsy Sexton – Board Member  Email Betsy@summittheatre.org
  • Judy Schmoeger – Board Member Email Judy@summittheatre.org                                          
  • Ken Davis – Board Member Email Ken@summittheatre.org
  • Kitty Harden – Board Member Email Kitty@summittheatre.org                                            
  • Ginger Birch – Company Manager Email ginger@summittheatre.org



For more information call us at: 816.463.2654

Bringing Quality Theatre to Lee's Summit